Issues and Options - Drop in Calendar

Meet your local plan officers face-to-face at one of our drop-in Events across Central Lancashire. We'll be on hand to give survey guidance, explain submission maps and help you share your opinions on what matters in your area. Each session will be attended by at least one member of the planning policy team for that local authority, as well as a member of our Central Lancashire team.

Please note: this table will be subject to amendments in the event of scheduling changes or venue cancellation, please check back before planning to attend:

Authority Ward, Neighbourhood or Area Weekday Date Time Location
Preston City Centre Tuesday 19/11/2019 11.30-2.30pm Harris Museum Café
South Ribble Leyland Wednesday 20/11/2019 1-3 / 5-7 Leyland Civic Centre
Chorley Brindle and Hoghton Thursday 21/11/2019 4-6.45pm Brindle Community Hall, Water Street, Brindle, PR6 8NH
Chorley Euxton North Wednesday 27/11/2019 4-7pm St Mary's Church, Wigan Rd, Euxton, PR7 6JW
South Ribble Eastern Thursday 28/11/2019 1-3 / 5-7pm Samlesbury Memorial Hall, Cuerdale Lane, Samlesbury, PR5 0UY
Chorley Clayton-le-Woods North Thursday 28/11/2019 4-7pm Clayton Brook Community Centre - AKA Village Hall? - Clayton-Le-Woods,PR5 8HL​ (Café Room)
Preston City Centre Monday 02/12/2019 11-2pm Preston Markets
Chorley Pennine Monday 02/12/2019 4-7pm St Chads Parish Centre,  235 Town Lane, Chorley, PR6 8AJ 
South Ribble Bamber Bridge, Lostock Hall & Walton-Le-Dale Tuesday 03/12/2019 1-3 / 5-7 Lostock Hall Library, Watkin Lane, PR5 5TU
Chorley Chorley South West Wednesday 04/12/2019 4-7pm Eaves Green Community Centre, 35 Cottage Fields, PR7 3QE​​​
South Ribble Penwortham Tuesday 10/12/2019 1-3 / 5-7 Penwortham Community Centre, Kingsfold Drive, Penwortham, PR1 9EQ
Chorley Heath Charnock and Rivington Wednesday 11/12/2019 4-7pm Rivington Foundation Primary School, Horrobin Lane, Rivington BL6 7SE 
Chorley Wheelton and Withnell Tuesday 17/12/2019 4-7pm Heapey and Wheelton Village Hall, West View, Wheelton, PR6 8HJ
Chorley Lostock (Bretherton, Croston and Ulnes Walton) Wednesday  18/12/2019 4-7pm Croston Old School Hall community resource centre, Church Street, Croston, Leyland PR26 9HA
South Ribble Western Wednesday 08/01/2020 1-3 / 5-7pm Longton Library, Liverpool Old Road, Longton, Preston PR4 5HA
Chorley Eccleston and Mawdesley Thursday 09/01/2020 3.45-6.45 Mawdesley Village Hall, Hurst Green, Mawdesley  L40 2QT (Main Hall)
Preston Ashton & Lea Monday 13/01/2020 4-7pm Ashton & Lea Golf Club
Chorley Adlington and Anderton Tuesday 14/01/2020 4-7pm Adlington & District Community Centre, Railway Road, Adlington, PR6 9RF
Chorley Chisnall Wednesday 15/01/2019 10am-12 noon Charnock Richard Scout Hut, Charter Lane
Chorley Chorley North East  Wednesday 15/01/2020 4-7pm All Seasons Leisure Centre, Chorley
Preston Fulwood/Redscar Monday 20/01/2020 4-7pm Norman Jepson
Chorley Coppull Tuesday 21/01/2020 3-7pm Coppull Library, Spendmore Lane, Coppull, PR7 5DF
Chorley Astley and Buckshaw Wednesday 22/01/2020 6-8pm Astley Village Community Centre
Chorley Chorley East Thursday 23/01/2020 4-6.30pm Tatton Community Centre
Chorley Chorley Town Centre Saturday 25/01/2020 10-1pm Chorley Central Library
Chorley Euxton South Tuesday 28/01/2020 4-7pm Euxton Methodist Church Hall
Chorley Chisnall (covering Charnock Richard, Heskin and Coppull West Wednesday 29/01/2020 4-7pm Heskin Village Hall
Preston Preston North West Thursday 30/01/2020 4-7pm Preston Grasshoppers
South Ribble Bamber Bridge, Lostock Hall & Walton-Le-Dale Monday 03/02/2020 12-2, 3.30-5.30 St Aidens Church Hall
Preston City Centre Monday 03/02/2020 4-7pm Town Hall, Lancaster Lane, Preston
Chorley Chorley North West Tuesday 04/02/2020 5-8pm St Michael's CE High School, Chorley
Chorley Clayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden Thursday 06/02/2020 4-7pm Lancaster Lane Community Primary School
Chorley Clayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods Tuesday 11/02/2020 4-7pm Whittle-le-Woods Community hall 
Chorley Chorley South East Wednesday 12/02/2020 4-7pm St George's CE Primary School, Chorley
Updated on 25 November 2019